The Department of Home Affairs wishes to inform the following countries that they may apply for a eVisa online via the DHA website https://ehome.dha.gov.za/epermit/home

The Albania Republic

Peoples Democratic Republic of Algeria

Republic of Belarus

Republic of Bulgaria

Republic of Cuba

Republic of Comoros

The Republic Congo

Republic of Croatia

Republic of Ghana

The Republic of Guinea

The Republic of Indonesia

Ivory Coast Republic of Côte d'Ivoire

The Republic of Lithuania

The Republic of Liberia

The Republic of Mali

Kingdom of Morocco

The Republic of Niger

Romania

The Republic of Senegal

The Slovak Republic.